Vanakkam Chennai Tamil Movie BGM's | Jukebox | Music Box

Listen to the official Background Music Jukebox tunes from 2013 Tamil movie 'Vanakkam Chennai' starring Shiva, Priya Anand in the lead roles. The film was directed by Kiruthiga Udhayanidhi and produced by Udhayanidhi Stalin under the banner Red Giant Movies. Music was composed by Anirudh Ravichander.

The tracklist of Vanakkam Chennai movie BGM consists of 16 Tunes.

The Original Background Score of Vanakkam Chennai was officially released by the music label Sony Music India.

Original Sound Track List of Vanakkam Chennai Movie

01.Engadi Proandha Theme
02. Hey Kaatril Edho (Anirudh Version)
03. I hate her (Food Fight) Theme
04.  My Mom is My World
05. My Spotlight (Oh Penne - Anirudh Version)
06. Oh Penne Theme
07. Osaka (Anirudh Version)
08. Rosy Aunty Theme
09. She is mine Finally
10. Stuck in between
11.  The Catfight
12.  The House Broker Theme
13. The Pain When You See Her with Someone Else
14. True Love Always Wins
15.  Village Belle Romance
16.  Who is in My House

Vanakkam Chennai Movie BGM Jukebox