Raja Rani Tamil Movie BGM's | Official Jukebox | Music Box

Listen to the official Background Music Jukebox tunes of 'Raja Rani' Tamil movie starring Aarya, Nayanthara, Jai & Nazriya Nazim in the lead roles. The film was directed by Atlee and produced by A R Murugadoss under the banner A R Murugadoss Productions & Fox Star Studios.
Music was composed by G V Prakash.

The tracklist of Raja Rani movie BGM consists of 20 Tunes.

The Original Background Score of Raja Rani was officially released by music label Think Music India.

Original Sound Track List of Raja Rani Movie

01. Adada Song
02. Arrival at the Airport
03. Church-Surya and Regina
04. Climax
05. End of Reginas Flashback
06. Fits Bit
07. Funny Goat 1
08. Funny Goat 2
09. John Speaks to Ceasar
10. Johny Theme
11. Keerthana Accident
12. Keerthana Offers Beer to John
13. Keerthana Intro
14. Nee Yaaro Song
15. New Year Bit - Surya Intro
16. On the Beach Regina And Surya
17. Papa Theme
18. Regina Breaks down in the car
19. Temple - Keerthana, and John
20. Walking through the Church

Listen Here:-