Ethir Neechal Tamil Movie BGM's | Official Jukebox | Music Box

Listen to the official Background Music Jukebox tunes of 'Ethir Neechal' from 2013 Tamil movie starring Sivakarthikeyan, Priya Anand & Nandita in the lead roles. The film was directed by R. S. Durai Senthilkumar and produced by Dhanush under the banner Wunderbar Films. Music was composed by Anirudh Ravichander.

The tracklist of Ethir Neechal movie BGM consists of 19 Tunes.

The Original Background Score of Ethir Neechal was officially released by music label Sony Music India.

Original Sound Track List of Ethir Neechal Movie

01. Rise Against The Tide
02. I Am A loser
03. Kunjithapaatham
04. Anguish Of A Child
05. Nijamellam Symphony
06. I Love You, Mother
07. Pain Of A One-Side Lover
08. Joker Turns Hero
09. Harish And Geetha's LoveTheme
10. The Purpose Of Life
11. The First Kiss
12. When Girls Get Jealous
13. Valli Has A Past
14. A Father's Unconditional Love
15. Veena Symphony
16. Are You Ready?
17. Calm Before The Storm
18. Nothing Is Impossible - Climax Theme
19. Victory Is Mine

Ethir Neechal Tamil Movie BGM Jukebox