Remo Tamil Movie BGM's | Official Music Box | Jukebox

Listen to the official Background Music Jukebox tunes of 'Remo' Tamil movie starring Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthi Suresh in the lead roles. The film was directed by Bakkiyaraj Kannan and produced by R. D. Raja under the banner 24am Studios Private Limited. Music was composed by Anirudh Ravichander.

The Original Background Score of Remo was officially released by music label Sony Music India.

The tracklist of Remo movie BGM consists of 18 Tunes.

Original Sound Track List of Remo Movie

1. First Sight
2. SK's First Proposal
3. A Broken Heart
4. Lovestruck
5. The Feeling of Love
6. Saw Her Again
7. Remo is a Magician
8. Nurse Fight Theme
9. Almost Won Her Love
10. Happy Birthday
11. SK Reveals Himself
12. The Love Bug Has Bitten
13. Following Her
14.  At the Saree Store
15. Unexpected Sleepover
16. The Bus Diaries
17. Engagement Ring
18. SK Fight Theme

Remo Tamil Movie BGM Jukebox