21 Sept 2022

Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin Serial Title Track Lyrics | Shaan | Sony TV

About Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin

Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin is a 2033 Indian Hindi Television drama that aired on the Sony Entertainment channel. The show starred Apurva Agnihotri as Armaan Suri & Mona Singh as Jasmeet Walia (Jassi) in the lead roles.

The song vocals are lent by Shaan. Raju Singh has composed the music for Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin Opening Title Song.

Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin Serial Info | Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin Title Song Credits

Theme SongJassi Jaissi Koi Nahin
Show/DramaJassi Jaissi Koi Nahin (JJKN)
Drama Title (English Meaning)There is No One Like Jassi
Lead CastApurva Agnihotri
Mona Singh
Director(s)Ashish Patil
Rohit Khanna
Producer(s)Tony Singh
Deeya Singh
Production HouseDJ's a Creative Unit
Theme Song SingerShaan
Theme Music ComposerRaju Singh
Theme Song LyricistNot Known
Show Released Date1 September 2003
Show End Date4 May 2006
Number Of Episodes550
ChannelSony TV

Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin (2003) Title Song Lyrics - Sony TV 

Ik Ladki Hai
Hmm..Ik Ladki Hai
Aasmaan Ke Neeche
Sab Baaton Mein Hai Aage
Roop Rang Mein Hai Peeche

Duniya To Uski Hasi Udaye
Par Woh Hasti Kehti Jaaye

Tum Jaise Laakhon Hai Par
Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin 
Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin 

Ik Din Phir Aisa Aayega
Saara Jahan Phir Use Kahega
Hum Jaise Laakhon Hain

Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin
Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin 
Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin 
Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin 

Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin Serial Title Song

No comments:

Post a Comment